Recommended Facilitators2021-10-16T15:18:15+02:00

Recommended Facilitators

For people who are looking for a coach or therapist in their area who works with PSYCH-K®, de Werff maintains a list of Recommended Facilitators. De Werff Recommended Facilitators are independent providers who have attended at least the PSYCH-K® Basic Workshop, Master Facilitation Workshop and the Advanced Workshop. In addition, they are professionals who work with PSYCH-K® in their practice.

De Werff does not guarantee the competence of a Recommended Facilitator. The list is offered by de Werff as a service to individuals looking to apply PSYCH-K® in a one-on-one private session. Please read the Terms & Conditions for Recommended Facilitators.

On this page you can find the De Werff Recommended Facilitators in both a Google Maps presentation as well as alphabetically sorted on province. You can contact these Facilitators directly and make appointments with them as well. Please note that Recommended Facilitators are not permitted to teach PSYCH-K®. This is reserved for certified instructors.

Are you a PSYCH-K® Facilitator and do you want to be added to the list, please review the information on this page to understand the requirements and to apply.

Recommended Facilitators sorted by province

Drenthe – Jose Dekker – Meppel2021-01-28T15:32:06+01:00
Drenthe – Marjan van Buuren – Meppel2021-02-01T16:38:38+01:00
Gelderland – Pieternel van Amelsvoort – Hummelo2021-01-28T15:17:25+01:00
North Brabant – Mieke Hartwigsen Kolkman – Oisterwijk2021-01-28T15:04:28+01:00
North Brabant – Tessa de Weert – Breda2021-10-16T15:00:42+02:00
North Holland – Alix Royer – Amsterdam2021-02-01T16:37:41+01:00
North Holland – Astrid van Spronsen – Amsterdam2021-07-04T15:47:46+02:00
North Holland – Bregje Jonkhart – Amsterdam2021-01-28T15:06:21+01:00
North Holland – Claudia Frankenreiter – Amsterdam2021-01-28T15:08:03+01:00
North Holland – Daphne Ullers – Heiloo2021-01-28T15:09:06+01:00
North Holland – Gerdien Keizer – Zuid-Scharwoude2021-01-28T15:13:05+01:00
North Holland – Ilse van der Veen – Amsterdam2021-05-18T17:43:52+02:00
North Holland – Trui Simmelink – Amsterdam2021-01-28T15:10:47+01:00
Overijssel – Annet te Bokkel – Schalkhaar2021-08-22T20:09:33+02:00
South Holland – Chayenne van der Kooij – Den Haag2021-10-16T15:10:07+02:00
South Holland – Dolf van Craanenburgh – Zoetermeer2021-01-28T15:22:23+01:00
South Holland – Erna van der Werff – Oegstgeest2021-01-28T15:23:55+01:00
South Holland – Inge van der Wijden – Alphen aan den Rijn2021-01-28T15:24:45+01:00
South Holland – Jackie Simon – Woerden2021-01-28T15:25:26+01:00
South Holland – Maike van der Zwart – Den Haag2021-05-17T20:13:26+02:00
South Holland – Mieke Brandsema – Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel2021-01-28T15:26:13+01:00
South Holland – Nargis Shah – Den Haag2021-01-28T15:27:29+01:00
Sweden – Andrea Hoogendoorn – Östmark2021-06-14T19:26:52+02:00
Utrecht – Desiree Schuddemat – Leersum2021-01-28T15:14:47+01:00
Utrecht – Felicia Feenstra – Maarn2021-01-28T15:15:28+01:00
Utrecht – Lien Wetters – Doorn2021-01-28T15:03:11+01:00
Utrecht – Marc Sijm – Bilthoven2021-01-28T15:18:48+01:00
Utrecht – Meta Pot – Zeist2021-01-28T15:19:33+01:00
Go to Top